Sarah Critchley

Lead Director/Rheumatology Specialist Nurse

Kathy Kinsey

Service Improvement Lead and Research Nurse

Andrew Swan

Lead Physiotherapist

Dr Hollie Francis

Lead for the Persistent Pain Service/GP with Special Interest in Persistent Pain

Emma Hughes

Clinical Governance Lead and Specialist Pharmacist Rheumatology

Dr Rob Ley

Clinical Director

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion

Our Story

Our reports